Global Athletics Coaching Academy
Don’t _miss

Coaches' Clubs

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

<Good_things_happen/> Welcome to Conference

d

Copyright @ 2022 GACA

Follow us

>Posts tagged "gaca"

You can now access the recordings of the Coaches' Club that place during the World Indoor Championships '24 in Glasgow. To kindly remind you, the event was organised by World Athletics in cooperation with the Global Athletics Coaching Academy (GACA), during the three days of the championships and has welcomed some of the world’s leading athletes and coaches – including Ryan Crouser, Helena Duplantis, Willie Banks and Laurent Meuwly. Each day of the programme was dedicated to one of the key elements: change, raising our

There will be two forums on Tuesday 5 march, one for the Western and the other for the Eastern time zones. Please click below to access the information on the speakers and how to join! CLICK HERE to access the flyer for the Western forum which will take place 6pm CET / 9am PST / 5pm GMT. CLICK HERE to access the flyer for the Eastern forum which will take place at 5PM AEST / 2pm WIB / 8am CET / 7am

You can now access the recordings of the December ’23 Coaching Matters forums at the World Athletics e-learning platform. The topic discussed is Coach - Athlete relationship and What makes it work. In the below video, you can take a quick look at the Eastern forum session with ⁦‪Kelsey Lee Barber‬⁩ and her coach, ⁦‪Mike Barber‬⁩.To access all the recording, simply go to the World Athletics e-learning platform, create an account for FREE and navigate to the Webinars page.

The purpose of the September 5th Coaching Matters Virtual Forum is to look deeper into the Coach as Learner - Success and Failure Leaves Clues role. Please click to access the flyers for the WESTERN and EASTERN forum. ZOOM link to join is stated in the flyers. Why focus on learning? Learning is easy and we all know at least a little bit about it. We develop an understanding about learning (our own and others’) just by growing up, participating in educational (e.g.,

The purpose of the 6 June Coaching Matters Event is to look deeper into the "Coach as a Leader" role in the Concept of Leadership – the leadership part of coaching is about creating and leading a process for people to take ownership individually and collectively as a team. Please refer to the two flyers for the Western and Eastern forum See you all on "Zoom camera" on the 6th!

Lorem Ipsum. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctorelit consequat ipsum, nec sagittis sem nibh id elit. Duis sed odio sit amet nibh vulputate cursus a sit amet mauris. Morbi accumsan ipsum velit. Nam nec tellus a odio tincidunt auctor a ornare odio. Sed non mauris vitae erat consequat auctor eu in elit. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra per inceptos himenaeos. Mauris in erat justo. Nullam ac urna eu

Lorem Ipsum. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctorelit consequat ipsum, nec sagittis sem nibh id elit. Duis sed odio sit amet nibh vulputate cursus a sit amet mauris. Morbi accumsan ipsum velit. Nam nec tellus a odio tincidunt auctor a ornare odio. Sed non mauris vitae erat consequat auctor eu in elit. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra per inceptos himenaeos. Mauris in erat justo. Nullam ac urna eu

Lorem Ipsum. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctorelit consequat ipsum, nec sagittis sem nibh id elit. Duis sed odio sit amet nibh vulputate cursus a sit amet mauris. Morbi accumsan ipsum velit. Nam nec tellus a odio tincidunt auctor a ornare odio. Sed non mauris vitae erat consequat auctor eu in elit. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra per inceptos himenaeos. Mauris in erat justo. Nullam ac urna eu